Honky Tonk Session CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Barnshakers
A Honky Tonk Session CD

Brilliant traditional 1950s style Rockabilly from The Barnshakers.
A Honky Tonk Session is their first album, with a fantastic selection of material from one of the best authentic rockin' bands in the world.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Flippin' Away
  2. She Likes To Bop
  3. Please Believe Me
  4. Hot and Spicy
  5. Who's Gonna Be The Next One Honey
  6. Rockin' Beauty
  7. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  8. Please Help Me
  9. Shake The Barn
  10. Lover Come Back To Me
  11. I Couldn't Care Less
  12. Kissin' In The Carwash
  13. Hooked On You
  14. Fast Jivin'
  15. Choo Choo Train