Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Flyin' To The Bar CD

    Flyin' To The Bar CD


    • 1Frankie Calls Us
    • 2Lion Of Rock & Roll
    • 3Screamin' And Shoutin'
    • 4Charlie's My Name
    • 5Leave, Leave, Leave
    • 6Crazy Little Mama
    • 7Little Princess
    • 8Rockin' Family
    • 9Boom Boom
    • 10Uncle Gilles
    • 11Put A Record
    • 12Flyin' In A Bar
    • 13Bloody Hell (I Love You)
    • 14Barfly


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.