Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Last Night I Saved The Galaxy CD

    The Bahareebas
    Last Night I Saved The Galaxy CD

    With hints of the classic Surfin' sounds of Dick Dale, The Astronauts and the Atlantics, the twisted dark humour of The Bomboras, and a touch of Garage Punk mayhem, The Bahareebas offer a superb second album of organ and surf-guitar driven instrumentals. Melodic, catchy and fun.


    • 1The Invasion
    • 2Asian Quicksoup
    • 3Viareggio Allnighter
    • 4My Baby Left Me
    • 5Surfertronic
    • 6Echelon
    • 7Susanne Marianne
    • 8Last Night I Saved The Galaxy
    • 9Il Pleut A Montreux
    • 10Big Mistake
    • 11Peterheater
    • 12Marthar
    • 13When The Summer Ends.

    More from Bahareebas


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.