Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back To The B-Sides CD

    Shark Soup
    Back To The B-Sides CD

    Punk Rock 'n' Roll!


    • 1Enemy
    • 2No Place To Go
    • 3Kids In Uniform
    • 4Blacksuit Army
    • 5Spit Back!
    • 624h
    • 7The Beat Goes On
    • 8New Age
    • 9Burning Land
    • 10When The Boys Go Out
    • 11Secret Agent Man
    • 12No More Heroes.

    More from Shark Soup

    • Fatlip Showbox CD
      Shark Soup
      Fatlip Showbox CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.