Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Baby Come On CD
    Fancy Dan and The High Shouters
    Baby Come On CD

    Pure and Raw boppin' Rockabilly.
    This five piece (4 guys and a gal on upright slap bass) have been rockin' around for two years before the release of this debut album, recorded and performed in the vintage Rockabilly style.
    Most songs are their own, with a handful of Rockabilly blasts from the past thrown in too in the shape of Jimmy Wages, Johnny Burnette and Tracey Pendarvis covers.


    • 1All Over Now
    • 2Spinning That Wax
    • 3Ain't Gonna Leave
    • 4Get Real
    • 5Dixie Line
    • 6Baby Come On
    • 7I Don't Know
    • 8My Own Time
    • 9Backseat Boogie
    • 10Girl In My Home Town
    • 11Garden Of Evil
    • 12Take A Ride
    • 13Midnight Train.

    More from Fancy Dan


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.