Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Negative Side CD

    Atomic Leopards
    Negative Side of The Atomic Leopards CD

    The Atomic Leopards are a Neo-Rockabilly trio formed by members of Hellbilly Club to play in a style influenced by the great '80s Rockabilly bands such as The Stray Cats, The Polecats and The Blue Cats.
    On this second album they rock out a mix of original songs and covers of Ray Harris, Gene Vincent, Charlie Feathers, Sonny Fisher and Johnny Burnette.


    • 1C'mon Lil' Mama
    • 2Walk Don't Run
    • 3Hey Baby
    • 4Get On The Right Track Baby
    • 5Red Haired Girl
    • 6Cruisin'
    • 7Princess Of Rock From Outer Space
    • 8Honey Hush
    • 9One Hand Loose
    • 10Your Mini-Skirt Real Tight
    • 11Pink & Black
    • 12Django In Memphis
    • 13Gonzales
    • 14Lonesome Train
    • 15Matchbox
    • 16Blue Moon Baby.

    More from Atomic Leopards

    • Rockin' Fix CD
      Atomic Leopards
      Rockin' Fix CD
    • In Technicolor CD
      Atomic Leopards
      In Technicolor CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.