Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At Lansdowne Studios London CD
    Rambling Jack Elliott
    At Lansdowne Studios London CD

    33 original recordings from Rambling Jack Elliott - packed with rarities and previously unavailable cuts - all dating from 1955 to 1960.
    Includes detailed 44-page booklet with liner notes, photos and session information.


    • 1Talking Guitar Blues
    • 2San Francisco Bay Blues
    • 3Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 4East Virginia Blues
    • 5Ain't It A Shame
    • 6Muleskinner Blues
    • 7Ain't It A Shame
    • 8Howdido
    • 9My Daddy
    • 10Why Oh Why
    • 11The Fox
    • 12Riding In My Car
    • 13Old Rattler
    • 14Rusty Jiggs and Sandy Sam
    • 15Git Along Little Dogies
    • 16My Little Lady Sadie Brown
    • 17Night Herding Song
    • 18The Old Chisholm Trail
    • 19Fifteen Cents and A Dollar
    • 20Rocky Mountain Belle
    • 21Talking Blues
    • 22Diamond Joe
    • 23Down In The Willow Garden
    • 24I Ride An Old Paint
    • 25Jack O'Diamonds
    • 26Pretty Boy Floyd
    • 27Do-Re-Me
    • 28Dead Or Alive
    • 29Grand Coulee Dam
    • 30Dust Storm Disaster
    • 31I Ain't Got No Home
    • 32So Long It's Been Good To Know You
    • 33Whippin' That Old T.B.

    More from Rambling Jack Elliott


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.