Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD

    Screamin' Jay Hawkin
    At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD

    Dig the insanity of Screamin' Jay's legendary 1958 Epic Records debut LP - complete with dazzlingly original cover art!  One of the rarest Rock 'n' Roll albums - original copies now fetch hundreds of pounds! Includes the classic 'I Put A Spell On You', R&B killers 'Yellow Coat' and 'Hong Kong', along with Jay's uniquely bizarre deconstuctions of beloved standards.


    • 1Orange Colored Sky
    • 2Hong Kong
    • 3Temptation
    • 4Love Paris
    • 5I Put A Spell On You
    • 6Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 7Yellow Coat
    • 8Ol' Man River
    • 9If You Are But A Dream
    • 10Give Me My Boots And Saddle
    • 11Deep Purple
    • 12You Made Me Love You.

    More from Screaming Jay Hawkins

    • This Is All CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      This Is All CD
    • Screamin' The Blues CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Screamin' The Blues CD
    • Move Me CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Move Me CD
    • Don't Fool With Me
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Don't Fool With Me


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.