Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At Folsom Prison + At San Quentin 2-CD

    Johnny Cash
    At Folsom Prison + At San Quentin 2-CD

    Double CD pack featuring two classic Johnny Cash albums, recorded live at Folsom Prison and San Quentin.


    • 1Folsom Prison Blues
    • 2Busted
    • 3Dark As The Dungeon
    • 4I Still Miss Someone
    • 5Cocaine Blues
    • 625 Minutes To Go
    • 7Orange Blossom Special
    • 8Long Black Veil
    • 9Send A Picture Of Mother
    • 10Wall
    • 11Dirty Old Egg-Suckin' Dog
    • 12Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart
    • 13Joe Bean
    • 14Jackson
    • 15Give My Love To Rose
    • 16I Got Stripes
    • 17Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
    • 18Green Green Grass Of Home
    • 19Greystone Chapel
    • 1Big River
    • 2I Still Miss Someone
    • 3Wreck Of The Ol' 97
    • 4I Walk The Line
    • 5Darlin' Companion
    • 6I Don't Know Where I'm Bound
    • 7Starkville City Jail
    • 8San Quentin
    • 9San Quentin
    • 10Wanted Man
    • 11Boy Named Sue
    • 12There'll Be Peace In The Valley
    • 13Folsom Prison Blues
    • 14Ring Of Fire
    • 15He Turned The Water Into Wine
    • 16Daddy Sang Bass
    • 17Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
    • 18Closing Medley.

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.