Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Years CD

    Astro Zombies
    Early Years 1996-2000 CD

    One of the leading bands of the European Psychobilly scene, this CD collection gathers together the Astro Zombies' early releases.
    Included here are the tracks from their first vinyl EP, the whole of their first album (recorded at P Paul Fenech's In Heaven studio) and four tracks which have never been issued before.


    • 1The Mega Wave
    • 2Vampire
    • 3Cape Fear
    • 4R.I.P.
    • 5The Astro Zombies Are Coming
    • 6The Devil On Arrival
    • 7Magnetic Man
    • 8Love You So
    • 9I'm Alright
    • 10I'll Never Be Your Friend
    • 11Barcelona
    • 12Bertha Lou
    • 13No Other Girl
    • 14Manson Family
    • 15Suicide
    • 16The Usual Suspect
    • 17Zombies Surfin' Party
    • 18Pipeline
    • 19You're My Sunshine

    More from Astro Zombies

    • Burgundy Livers CD
      Astro Zombies
      Burgundy Livers CD
    • Frogs Legs 7
      Astro Zombies
      Frogs Legs 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Frogs Legs CD
      Astro Zombies
      Frogs Legs CD
    • Convince Or Confuse CD
      Astro Zombies
      Convince Or Confuse CD
    • From Strength To Strength LP (vinyl)
      Astro Zombies
      From Strength To Strength LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.