Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Still The King CD

    Asleep At The Wheel
    Still The King : Celebrating The Music Of Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys CD

    Nine-time Grammy award-winners Asleep At The Wheel honour the legendary Bob Wills and his Texas Playboys.
    For many years Asleep at the Wheel have been the chief practitioners, conspirators, and caretakers of Western swing, carrying Bob Wills' traditions well into the 21st century.
    Still The King marks the band's third full-length Bob Wills tribute album following 1998's Ride with Bob and 1993's A Tribute to the Music of Bob Wills, with four Grammy awards and over half a million copies sold collectively.


    • 1Texas Playboy Theme
    • 2I Hear Ya Talkin'
    • 3The Girl I left Behind Me
    • 4Trouble In Mind
    • 5Keeper Of My Heart
    • 6I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    • 7Tiger Rag
    • 8What's The Matter With The Mill?
    • 9Navajo Trail
    • 10Silver Dew On The Bluegrass Tonight
    • 11Faded Love
    • 12South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
    • 13I Had Someone Else Before I Had You
    • 14My Window Faces South
    • 15Time Changes Everything
    • 16A Good Man Is Hard To Find
    • 17Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas
    • 18Brain Cloudy Blues
    • 19Bubbles In My Beer
    • 20It's All Your Fault
    • 21Twin Guitar Special
    • 22Bob Wills Is Still The King.

    More from Asleep At The Wheel

    • Asleep At The Wheel CD
      Asleep At The Wheel
      Asleep At The Wheel CD
    • Live In Pennsylvania DVD
      Asleep At The Wheel
      Live In Pennsylvania DVD
    • Greatest Country Hits Live 2CD + DVD
      Asleep At The Wheel
      Greatest Country Hits Live 2CD + DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.