You Never Know About Love CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Arthur Prysock
You Never Know About Love CD

A collection of 27 original recordings bringing together Arthur Prysock's two classic LPs for the Old Town Records label, plus bonus tracks from singles released around the same time.
A great variety of styles, notably including the R&B classic I Just Want To Make Love To You and an early rock 'n' roll hit Good Rockin' Tonight.
The accompanying booklet comes with reprints of the original liner notes, label and sleeve scans and more.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I Worry 'bout You
  2. My Everything
  3. If Ever I Should Fall In Love
  4. I Love You So
  5. Don't Quit Me Now
  6. Keep A Light In The Window For Me
  7. The Very Thought Of You
  8. You Loved Me Yesterday
  9. My Faith
  10. You Never Know About Love
  11. The Greatest Gift
  12. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  13. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
  14. Time After Time
  15. April In Paris
  16. Unchained Melody
  17. How Do You Speak To An Angel
  18. Let Her Wonder
  19. Only For You
  20. Song From Moulin Rouge
  21. When I Fall In Love
  22. Imagination
  23. I'm Through With Love
  24. Do You Believe?
  25. Good Rockin' Tonight
  26. One More Time
  27. Pianissimo