Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Arista Singles Volume 2 CD
    Arista Singles Volume 2 CD

    This second volume collects the A and B sides of Showaddywaddy's later singles on Arista Records, along with their three 45s on RCA.
    Six of the singles proved to be chart hits between 1980 and 1982.


    • 1Always and Ever
    • 2Cool Cool Cat
    • 3Why Do Lovers Break Each Other's Hearts?
    • 4Teen Canteen
    • 5Blue Moon
    • 6Really Goin' Out Of My Mind
    • 7Doo Wah Diddy
    • 8You Are Love
    • 9Multiplication
    • 10I Wish That I Could Undo All The Bad That I Have Done
    • 11Footsteps
    • 12Tribute
    • 13Good Timing
    • 14You Always Stand Me Up
    • 15Who Put The Bomp?
    • 16Do It Again
    • 17Goody Goody
    • 18I Want You To Be My Girl
    • 19Soul and Inspiration
    • 20Run For Your Life.

    More from Showaddywaddy

    • Greatest CD
      Greatest CD
    • Good Times CD
      Good Times CD
    • Showaddywaddy CD
      Showaddywaddy CD
    • Bell Singles 1974-'76 CD
      Bell Singles 1974-'76 CD
    • Arista Singles Volume 1 CD
      Arista Singles Volume 1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.