Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Noir CD
    Aqua Velvets
    Guitar Noir CD

    On this stunning instrumental guitar masterpiece, Guitar Noir, San Francisco's Aqua Velvets combine their signature sound with a variety of musical influences from some of their favourite film music composers of the 1950s and '60s.
    The result is an album that continues to explore and shape the sound of modern instrumental music.


    • 1Guitar Noir
    • 2Prelude to Subterranea
    • 3Subterranea
    • 4Mysterious Mambo
    • 5Casbah Club
    • 6Venetian Silhouettes
    • 7Time Trapped
    • 8Day in the Life of a Private Eye
    • 9Slow Dance With a Fast Girl
    • 10Twilight of the Hepcats
    • 11Aqua Nova
    • 12Sliver of Moon
    • 13Moodswing Sonata
    • 14Mermaids After Midnight.

    More from Aqua Velvets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.