Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lads Will Be Lads CD

    Thee Apple Thieves
    Lads Will Be Lads CD

    Psychobilly Music continues to evolve around the world with new with young bands continually emerging, mixing the original '80s Psychobilly sound with contemporary styles and influences
    Finland's Apple Thieves are one such band, who gather diverse influences to make an original Psychobilly style of their own, retaining the slappin' bass and stompin' beat.


    • 1Rating All The Girls
    • 2Alone In The Dark
    • 3The Gods
    • 4Once We Had It All
    • 5Lucy's Garden
    • 6Brown Eyes
    • 7Higher
    • 8Make Love To Me
    • 9Queen Of The Night
    • 10Hello
    • 11Handwork
    • 12Ending Days

    More from Apple Thieves

    • Psycho Mind CD
      Apple Thieves
      Psycho Mind CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.