Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Classic Albums (4CD set)

    The Andrews Sisters
    7 Classic Albums (4CD set)

    Four disc set presenting seven original albums plus bonus tracks from the legendary Andrews Sisters.
    Featuring the albums The Andrews Sisters (1946), Irving Berlin Songs (1951), Isle Of Golden Dreams (1952), Andrews Sisters in Hi-Fi (1956), Fresh and Fancy Free (1957), Near You (1958) and Andrews Sisters Sing The Dancing '20s (1958).


    • 1Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
    • 2Joseph Joseph
    • 3Hold Tight Hold Tight
    • 4Well All Right
    • 5Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar
    • 6Scrub Me Mama With A Boogie Beat
    • 7I'll Be With You, In Apple Blossom Time
    • 8Rhumboogie
    • 9Beer Barrel Polka
    • 10Pennsylvania Polka
    • 11Alexander's Ragtime Band
    • 12I Want To Get Back To Michigan
    • 13Heat Wave
    • 14When The Midnight Choo Choo Leaves For Alabam'
    • 15Some Sunny Day
    • 16How Many Times
    • 17Homework
    • 18Only For Americans
    • 1My Isle Of Golden Dreams
    • 2Nalani
    • 3King's Serenade
    • 4Cock-Eyed Mayor Of Kaunkakai
    • 5Fair Hawaii
    • 6Ke Kali Nei Au
    • 7Malihini Mele
    • 8Good Night Aloha
    • 9Rum and Coca Cola
    • 10Rancho Pillow
    • 11Tu-Li-Tulip Time
    • 12Shoo Shoo Baby
    • 13Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
    • 14Ti-Pi-Tin
    • 15Aurora
    • 16Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
    • 17Begin The Beguine
    • 18Ferryboat Serenade
    • 1The Song Is You
    • 2You Do Something To Me
    • 3Comes Love
    • 4Nevertheless
    • 5With Every Breath I Take
    • 6Of Thee I Sing
    • 7Hooray For Love
    • 8My Romance
    • 9Tea For Two
    • 10I Could Write A Book
    • 11Let There Be Love
    • 12Younger Than Springtime
    • 13Near You
    • 14I Don't Know Why
    • 15Sing A Tropical Song
    • 16Daddy
    • 17I Love You Much Too Much
    • 18She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
    • 1A Bushel And A Peck
    • 2How Lucky You Are
    • 3Carmen's Boogie
    • 4One For The Wonder
    • 5The Blond Sailor
    • 6Charley My Boy
    • 7Don't Bring Lulu
    • 8Me Too
    • 9That Naughty Waltz
    • 10A Smile Will Go A Long Long Way
    • 11Barney Google
    • 12Collegiate
    • 13Last Night On The Back Porch
    • 14When Francis Dances With Me
    • 15Back In Your Own Back Yard
    • 16Keep Your Skirts Down, Mary Ann
    • 17The Japanese Sandman
    • 18Show Me The Way To Go Home

    More from Andrews Sisters

    • Best Of The Decca Singles 4CD
      Andrews Sisters
      Best Of The Decca Singles 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.