Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Snakin' All Over CD

    The Anacondas
    Snakin' All Over CD

    The Anacondas are a fantastic Instrumental Surf band with a taste for the bizarre.
    Here are 15 spicy reverb drenched tracks - mostly brand new Anacondas originals, plus covers of The Bomboras, The Trashmen and Ennio Morricone.


    • 1The Red Baron On Patrol Again
    • 2King Of The Surf
    • 3Kalahari
    • 4The Girl From Da Bang Cheng
    • 5Il Padrino
    • 6Tucson
    • 7The Mysterion
    • 8Disciples Of Tonka
    • 9Vasovic
    • 10Pussy Wagon
    • 11Inspector Souvlaki
    • 12Ripdeal At Zanderij
    • 13Theme For A Crispy Duck
    • 14Moonprobe
    • 15Lost In Space
    • 16El Nino

    More from Anacondas

    • Bad Buzz CD
      Bad Buzz CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.