Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > American Chart Hits - The Singles As & Bs 1950-58 2-CD
    Fats Domino
    American Chart Hits - The Singles As & Bs 1950 to 1958 2-CD

    Fats Domino was one of the original and most popular architects of Rock 'n' Roll and enjoyed international success on a much larger scale than many of his contemporaries.
    Here for the first time are both sides of all of Fats Domino's American chart hits.
    62 brilliant tracks including such classics as Blueberry Hill, Ain't That A Shame, Blue Monday and I'm Walking. These original recordings stretch from 1949 to 1959 and superbly illustrate how Fats Domino went from local R&B star to international Rock 'n' Roll superstar.


    • 1Disc 1: The Fat Man
    • 2Detroit City Blues
    • 3Every Night About This Time
    • 4Korea Blues
    • 5Rockin' Chair
    • 6Careless Love
    • 7Goin' Home
    • 8Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 9Poor Poor Me
    • 10Trust In Me
    • 11How Long
    • 12Dreaming
    • 13Going To The River
    • 14Mardi Gras In New Orleans
    • 15Please Don't Leave Me
    • 16Girl I Love
    • 17Rose Mary
    • 18You Said You Loved Me
    • 19Something's Wrong
    • 20Don't Leave Me This Way
    • 21You Done Me Wrong
    • 22Little Schoolgirl
    • 23Thinking Of You
    • 24I Know
    • 25Don't You Know
    • 26Helping Hand
    • 27Ain't It A Shame
    • 28La La
    • 29All By Myself
    • 30Troubles Of My Own
    • 31Poor Me
    • 32I Can't Go On Rosalie. Disc 2: Bo Weevil
    • 33Don't Blame It On Me
    • 34I'm In Love Again
    • 35My Blue Heaven
    • 36When My Dreamboat Comes Home So Long
    • 37Blueberry Hill
    • 38Honey Chile
    • 39Blue Monday
    • 40What's The Reason I'm Not Pleasing You?
    • 41I'm Walkin'
    • 42I'm In The Mood For Love
    • 43It's You I Love
    • 44Valley Of Tears
    • 45When I See You
    • 46What Will I Tell My Heart
    • 47Wait and See
    • 48 I Still Love You
    • 49The Big Beat
    • 50I Want You To Know
    • 51Yes My Darling
    • 52Don't You Know I Love You
    • 53Sick and Tired
    • 54No No
    • 55Little Mary
    • 56Prisoner's Song
    • 57Young School Girl
    • 58It Must Be Love
    • 59Whole Lotta Loving
    • 60Coquette.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Fat Man's Frenzy CD
      Fats Domino
      Fat Man's Frenzy CD
    • All By Myself CD
      Fats Domino
      All By Myself CD
    • Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
      Fats Domino
      Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
    • Million Sellers By Fats Volumes 1 and 2 CD
      Fats Domino
      Million Sellers By Fats Volumes 1 and 2 CD
    • The Original Recordings CD
      Fats Domino
      The Original Recordings CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.