Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Amazing Blue Valley Boys CD


    • 1Blue Valley Boy
    • 2Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 3One Dead Man Ago
    • 4Finders Keepers
    • 5Hobo Baby
    • 6Howlin' At The Moon
    • 7I Aimed Too High
    • 8Pink Cadillac
    • 9That's All Over
    • 10Cryin' Over You
    • 11Where There's A Will
    • 12Found
    • 13Black Haired Man
    • 14Ask Me No Questions
    • 15I Was There When It Happened

    More from Blue Valley Boys

    • Sun Session CD
      Blue Valley Boys
      Sun Session CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.