Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Proud Of My Rockabilly Roots CD

    Alvis Wayne
    Proud Of My Rockabilly Roots CD

    Superb twangin' rockin' stuff from Rockabilly original Alvis Wayne.
    A great album recorded at Ronnie Weiser's Rollin' Rock studio, and including Wayne's rockin' versions of three Johnny Horton songs.


    • 1Thanks A Lot
    • 2Going Down To The River
    • 3You Better Take My Life
    • 4Touch Me
    • 5Proud Of My Rockabilly Roots
    • 6Hooray For The Difference
    • 7Sugar Coated Love
    • 8I'm Ready If You're Willing
    • 9Cross The Brazos At Waco
    • 10Watcha Doin' After School?
    • 11Shame Shame Shame
    • 12Don't Go
    • 13One More Teardrop
    • 14That First Guitar Of Mine

    More from Alvis Wayne

    • Swing Bop Boogie 7
      Alvis Wayne
      Swing Bop Boogie 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Heat Seeking Missile 7
      Alvis Wayne
      Heat Seeking Missile 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.