Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All In! CD

    Judder and The Jack Rabbits
    All In! CD

    First album from upcoming young Psychobilly band Judder & The Jackrabbits, formed with the intention of playing music that makes you want to dance and vomit at the same time.
    Their style mixes Psychobilly rhythms with Punk Rock aggression, and in their career to date they have already built a loyal following and have already picked up national airplay.
    The release of this album will establish them further onto a scene in search of new names.


    • 1Forever
    • 2Turn Blue
    • 3Wreckin' Rabbits
    • 4Looked At Me
    • 5Drug Girl
    • 6R'n'B
    • 7Death For The Dead
    • 8Lactating Lover
    • 9Dieablo
    • 10Small Town Sickness
    • 11No Hope
    • 12Inferior

    More from Judder & The Jack Rabbits


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.