Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Aladdin Years CD
    The Five Keys 
    The Aladdin Years CD

    25 original recordings which The Five Keys made for Aladdin Records, prior to signing with Capitol in 1954.  Includes 9 previously unissued tracks.


    • 1With A Broken Heart
    • 2The Glory Of Love
    • 3Yes Sir That's My Baby
    • 4Red Sails In The Sunset
    • 5Be Anything But Be Mine
    • 6Mistakes
    • 7If You Only Knew
    • 8Hold Me
    • 9Will My Heart Stand A Chance
    • 10Ghost Of A Chance
    • 11Can't Keep From Crying
    • 12Yearning
    • 13There Ought To Be A Law
    • 14Mama Your Daughter Told A Lie On Me
    • 15When You're Gone
    • 16I'll Always Be In Love With You
    • 17Rocking And Crying Blues
    • 18These Foolish Things
    • 19Teardrops In Your Eyes
    • 20My Saddest Hour
    • 21White Cliffs Of Dover
    • 22Oh Babe
    • 23Someday Sweetheart
    • 24Deep In My Heart
    • 25Story Of Love

    More from Five Keys

    • She's The Most 7
      Five Keys
      She's The Most 7" single (vinyl)
    • It's A Cryin' Shame 7
      Five Keys
      It's A Cryin' Shame 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Five Keys meet The Cues 2CD
      Five Keys
      Five Keys meet The Cues 2CD
    • Fantastic Five Keys CD
      Five Keys
      Fantastic Five Keys CD
    • Golden Classics
      Five Keys
      Golden Classics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.