Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ain't It A Shame CD
    Bob Cort Skiffle
    Ain't It A Shame CD

    Original 1950s Skiffle from the band that performed the opening music to the Six Five Special TV show.
    Includes the whole of their 1957 album 'Ain't It A Shame' along with all of the Decca singles too.
    28 tracks in total.


    • 1Eight More Miles To Louisiana - Don't Stay Away - I am Just A Coutry Boy - This Land Is Your Land - West Virginia Show - Streets Of Loredo - I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Yes! Suh! - Frozen Logger - Where'd You Get Your Whisky - Your Feet's Too Big - Lulu's Back In Town- Bouncing Around - Ain't It A Shame - It Takes A Worried Man To Sing A Worried Blues - Don't You Rock Me Daddy-o - Six Five Special - Roll Jell Jenkins - Freight Train - Love Is Strange - Jessamine - Maggie May - School Day - Ain't It A Shame - The Ark - Yes! Suh! - Last Train To San Fernando - Bring A Little Water Sylvie - Rock Island Line - Cumberland Gap - Maggie May - Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O - Puttin' On The Style - Lost John.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.