Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Agridustrial CD
    Th' Legendary Shackshakers
    Agridustrial CD

    Agridustrial, the fifth album from The Legendary Shack Shakers, is yet another masterpiece of dark, unhinged Hillbilly Punk and Rockabilly Trash.


    • 1Melungeon Melody
    • 2Sin Eater
    • 3Sugar Baby
    • 4God Fearing People
    • 5Dixie Iron Fist
    • 6Two Tickets To Hell
    • 7Nightride
    • 8Greasy Creek
    • 9Hammer and Tongs
    • 10The Hog-Eyed Man
    • 11Dump
    • 12Road Yodel
    • 13Hobos Are My Heroes
    • 14Everything I Ever Wanted To Do
    • 15The Hills Of Hell
    • 16The Lost Cause
    • 17Killswitch.

    More from Legendary Shackshakers

    • Cockadoodledon't CD
      Legendary Shackshakers
      Cockadoodledon't CD
    • Believe CD
      Legendary Shackshakers
      Believe CD
    • Swampblood CD
      Legendary Shackshakers
      Swampblood CD
    • Lower Broad Lo-Fi CD
      Legendary Shackshakers
      Lower Broad Lo-Fi CD
    • Southern Surreal CD
      Legendary Shackshakers
      Southern Surreal CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.