Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A-Phonics and Friends (Vinyl LP + CD)

    Els A-Phonics and Friends (Vinyl LP + CD)

    Fearuring Deke Dickerson, Mike Barbwire, Nokie Edwards and many others.


    • 1El Torcal
    • 2Albufera Stomp
    • 3Omet Way
    • 4The Whisky A Go-Go Riders
    • 5Guitar Party
    • 6Bull Skull
    • 7Mandshurian Beat
    • 8Twister Joe


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.