And Then There Was Surf CD

In stock

The 99ers
And Then There Was Surf CD

Surf's Up with the explosive Surf-Punk sound of the 99ers.
Great female vocals take the lead, making the 99ers sound like a mix of Blondie and The Ramones.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. And Then There Was Surf!
  2. Go Surfers!!
  3. Pray for Surf
  4. Surfers Are Back
  5. Anne Hedonia
  6. Ron & Jean
  7. Heaven Only Knows
  8. Surf for Justice
  9. Emily
  10. Bobblehead
  11. California Surfer
  12. Blanche Fubar
  13. Hey Dee Dee
  14. Sweet Two Wheeler
  15. Fish & Chips
  16. Wahinis Gotta Ride
  17. I Love My Shonen Knife
  18. Eagles Forever.