Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 8604 - The Best Of Melrose CD

    Elvis Presley
    It's A Rock 'n' Roll Christmas 2CD

    Double Disc set from King Elvis.
    Disc #1 presents Elvis' Christmas Classics including Santa Claus Is Back In Town, Blue Christmas, Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me and many others.
    Disc #2 is a collection of 25 of his 1950s classics that established Elvis as the King of Rock 'n' Roll - including Jailhouse Rock, Mystery Train, All Shook Up, Baby Let's Play House, Don't Be Cruel, My Baby Left Me, Heartbreak Hotel and lots more.


    • 1Santa Claus Is Back In Town
    • 2White Christmas
    • 3Here Comes Santa Claus
    • 4I'll Be Home For Christmas
    • 5Blue Christmas
    • 6Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
    • 7Silent Night
    • 8O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    • 9Peace In The Valley
    • 10I Believe
    • 11Take My Hand Precious Lord
    • 12It's No Secret
    • 1Jailhouse Rock
    • 2Hound Dog
    • 3Heartbreak Hotel
    • 4Blue Suede Shoes
    • 5Rip It Up
    • 6All Shook Up
    • 7That's All Right Mama
    • 8Ready Teddy
    • 9Baby Let's Play House
    • 10Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 11Mystery Train
    • 12Old Shep
    • 13Loving You
    • 14I Got A Woman
    • 15Love Me Tender
    • 16Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
    • 17Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 18Don't Be Cruel
    • 19True Love
    • 20Let Me
    • 21Young and Beautiful
    • 22I Want To Be Free
    • 23My Baby Left Me
    • 24Treat Me Nice
    • 25Playing For Keeps

    More from Melrose


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.