Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Unleashed CD

    Unleashed CD

    Unleashed is the debut album by young fresh Neo-Rockabilly trio 777 (pronounced Triple Seven) who formed in 2005.
    They play wild but melodic Rockabilly with a modern sound and production.
    All tracks are brand new 777 originals written by the bands' singer and guitarist.


    • 1My Guitar
    • 2Riff Raff Daddy
    • 3Boundless Life
    • 4Don't You Dare
    • 5Fulltime Jerks
    • 6Gamble Maniac
    • 7J.O.P. Lady
    • 8T*ttenf*ck
    • 9No Eye Stays Dry
    • 10Spoiled Generation
    • 11Don't Look Back
    • 12Kill Tomcat

    More from 777

    • Ghost Train CD
      Ghost Train CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.