Unleashed CD

In stock
Only 1 left
4015589002174 CD

Unleashed CD

Unleashed is the debut album by young fresh Neo-Rockabilly trio 777 (pronounced Triple Seven) who formed in 2005.
They play wild but melodic Rockabilly with a modern sound and production.
All tracks are brand new 777 originals written by the bands' singer and guitarist.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. My Guitar
  2. Riff Raff Daddy
  3. Boundless Life
  4. Don't You Dare
  5. Fulltime Jerks
  6. Gamble Maniac
  7. J.O.P. Lady
  8. T*ttenf*ck
  9. No Eye Stays Dry
  10. Spoiled Generation
  11. Don't Look Back
  12. Kill Tomcat