Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Classic Albums (4-CD set)
    Hank Thompson
    7 Classic Albums
    (4-CD set)

    Hank Thompson is one of the greatest honky tonk singers in Country Music history and among the most popular Western Swing musician of the 1950s.
    This 4-CD set features the whole of his original albums Hank Thompson (1952), Songs Of Brazos Valley (1955), North Of The Rio Grande (1956), New Recordings Of All Time Hits (1956), Hank (1957), Dance Ranch (1958) Favourite Waltzes (1959) - plus a whole bunch of non-album bonus tracks which were released as singles.


    • 1The Wild Side Of Life
    • 2Today
    • 3Tomorrow Night
    • 4Whoa Sailor
    • 5The Green Light
    • 6Love Thief
    • 7Humpty Dumpty Heart
    • 8Waiting In The Lobby Of Your Heart
    • 9Yesterday's Girl
    • 10When You're Lovin', You're Livin'
    • 11John Henry
    • 12I Saw My Mothers Name
    • 13The Letter Edged In Black
    • 14Mother The Queen Of My Heart
    • 15You Don't Have The Nerve
    • 16At The Rainbow's End
    • 17The Green Light
    • 18Rub-A-Dub-Dub
    • 19Simple Simon Simple Heart
    • 1Baby I Need Lovin
    • 2Dusty Skies
    • 3Where My Sweet Baby Used To Walk
    • 4The Little Rosewood Casket
    • 5Big Beaver
    • 6I'd Do It Again
    • 7Panhandle Rag
    • 8A New Deal Of Love
    • 9Too In Love
    • 10Gloria
    • 11This Train
    • 12When Your Love Burns Low
    • 13Humpty Dumpty Heart
    • 14Today
    • 15Don't Flirt With Me
    • 16The Grass Looks Greener Yonder
    • 17My Front Door Is Open
    • 18Standing On The Outside Looking In Now
    • 19Whoa Sailor
    • 20Tomorrow Night
    • 21Swing Wide Your Gate Of Love
    • 22I Find You Cheatin' On Me
    • 23You Remembered Me
    • 24I'll Be Your Sweetheart For A Day
    • 1Hang Your Head In Shame
    • 2String Of Pearls
    • 3The Gypsy
    • 4You'll Be The One
    • 5Don't Be That Way
    • 6Old Napoleon
    • 7I Don't Want To Know
    • 8Prosperity Special
    • 9Someone Can Steal You From Me
    • 10Don't Look Now (But Your Broken Heart Is Showing)
    • 11Across The Alley Of The Alamo
    • 12Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    • 13Beaumont Rag
    • 14Headin' Down The Wrong Highway
    • 15After All The Things I've Done
    • 16Woodchopper's Ball
    • 17Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
    • 18Klishama Klingo
    • 19Bartenders Polka
    • 20Bubbles In My Beer
    • 21Make Room In Your Heart (For A Memory)
    • 22Summit Ridge Drive
    • 23I Wouldn't Miss It For The World
    • 24Lawdy What A Gal
    • 1Shenandoah Waltz
    • 2Wednesday Waltz
    • 3Signed Sealed And Delivered
    • 4Skater's Waltz
    • 5The Warm Red Wine
    • 6Fifty Year Ago Waltz
    • 7In The Valley Of The Moon
    • 8La Zinda Waltz
    • 9Let Me Call You Sweetheart
    • 10The Anniversary Waltz
    • 11What Will I Do Next Monday
    • 12Gold And Silver Waltz
    • 13Swing Wide Your Gate Of Love
    • 14Whoa Sailor
    • 15California Women
    • 16What Are We Gonna Do About The Moonlight
    • 17A Lonely Heart Knows
    • 18Starry Eyed Texas Gal
    • 19Wake Up Irene
    • 20Go Cry Your Heart Out
    • 21Breakin' The Rules
    • 22A Fooler, A Faker
    • 23Jersey Bounce
    • 24Sunrise Serenade.

    More from Hank Thompson

    • The Wild Side Of Life
      Hank Thompson
      The Wild Side Of Life
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Hank Thompson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Headin' Down The Wrong Highway 2-CD
      Hank Thompson
      Headin' Down The Wrong Highway 2-CD
    • Hank The Hired Hand 2-CD
      Hank Thompson
      Hank The Hired Hand 2-CD
    • A Six Pack To Go CD
      Hank Thompson
      A Six Pack To Go CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.