Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blues From Hell CD

    Steve and the Ghosts Trio
    Drunken Robot CD

    Steve and the Ghosts Trio formed five years ago.
    Confident in his musical experience as double bass player of The Sky Rockets, Milton and the Wildtones and several other bands, and after more than 600 performances in France and abroad, Steve decided to combine singing and double bass with his fellow traveler, guitarist Philippe, with whom he has played for many years.
    Their influences are a miscellany of American rockabilly (Luke McDaniel, Lou Josie etc) and British Rock 'n' Roll (Cliff & The Shadows, Billy Fury, Sandy Ford) and more recent rockin' performers such as Ray Condo, John Lewis and Darrel Higham
    Steve and the Ghosts Trio have a boisterous rockin' style based on the 1950s sound with a touch of modernity.


    • 1Drunken Robot
    • 2You Blow My Top
    • 3Vacations Over
    • 4Devil's Son
    • 5Last Night I Cried
    • 6I Need A Girl
    • 7Done Gone
    • 8Come On
    • 9Juke Box Rock
    • 10The Rapist
    • 11Rockabilly Rave
    • 12Daddy O Rock
    • 13Caterpillar
    • 14Draggin
    • 15Stagollee
    • 16Rockabilly Wildcat?


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.