Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 500 Miles CD
    Gene Vincent
    500 Miles CD

    A unique collection taken from the last two albums ever recorded by Gene Vincent.
    Superb country-styled tracks from the original Bad Boy Rocker.


    • 1Oh Lonesome Me
    • 2The Woman In Black
    • 3500 Miles
    • 4The Day The World Turned Blue
    • 5Boppin' The Blues
    • 6How I Love Them Old Songs
    • 7Listen To The Music
    • 8If Only You Could See Me Today
    • 9A Million Shades Of Blue
    • 10Sunshine
    • 11I Need A Woman's Love
    • 12High On Life
    • 13Our Souls
    • 14You Can Make It If You Try
    • 15Geese
    • 16Slow Times Comin'
    • 17There Is Something On Your Mind
    • 18Looking Back
    • 19Danse Colinda
    • 20North Carolina Line
    • 21Tush Hog.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.