Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 50 Rock 'n' Roll Originals 2-CD
    50 Rock 'n' Roll Originals 2-CD

    A fantastic Double-CD collection presenting 50 original recordings from the formative years of Rock 'n' Roll.  
    Featuring Elvis Presley, Big Mama Thornton, Little Richard, Frankie Lymon, Chuck Berry, Fats Domino, Bill Haley, Bo Diddley, Ray Charles, The Robins, LaVern Baker, Bobby Charles, Smiley Lewis, The Clovers, Amos Milburn and others.


    • 1Elvis Presley
    • 2Mystery TrainBig Mama Thornton
    • 3Hound DogLittle Richard
    • 4Tutti FruttiElvis Presley
    • 5You're A HeartbreakerFrankie Lymon & The Teenagers
    • 6Why Do Fools Fall In Love?Chuck Berry
    • 7MaybelleneFats Domino
    • 8 Reeling and RockingBill Haley
    • 9Shake Rattle and RollBo Diddley
    • 10I'm A ManRay Charles
    • 11I Got A WomanElvis Presley
    • 12Baby Let's Play HouseFats Domino
    • 13Little School GirlElvis Presley
    • 14I'm Left You're Right She's GoneLittle Richard
    • 15All Night LongFats Domino
    • 16The Fat ManThe Robins
    • 17Riot In Cell Block No. 9Chuck Berry
    • 18Thirty DaysThe Crew Cuts
    • 19Sh-BoomBill Haley
    • 20Rock The JointElvis Presley
    • 21Blue Moon Of KentuckyThe Dominoes
    • 22Have Mercy BabyBo Diddley
    • 23Bo DiddleyLaVern Baker
    • 24Jim DandyElvis Presley
    • 25Good Rockin' TonightFats Domino
    • 26Ain't That A ShameBill Haley
    • 27Rock Around The ClockBobby Charles
    • 28See You Later AlligatorElvis Presley
    • 29I Don't Care If The Sun Don't ShineSmiley Lewis
    • 30I Hear You KnockingLittle Richard
    • 31Get Rich QuickThe Drifters
    • 32Money HoneyThe Clovers
    • 33Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But TrashElvis Presley
    • 34Milkcow Blues BoogieBill Haley
    • 35Crazy Man CrazyChuck Berry
    • 36You Can't Catch MeThe Cardinals
    • 37Wheel Of FortuneAmos Milburn
    • 38Chicken Shack BoogieFats Domino
    • 39Mardi Gras in New OrleansThe Harptones
    • 40Life Is But A DreamBo Diddley
    • 41Diddley DaddyBill Haley
    • 42Burn That CandleFats Domino
    • 43Every Night About This TimeElvis Presley
    • 44I Forgot To Remember To ForgetThe Penguins
    • 45Earth AngelBill Haley
    • 46Rocket 88Little Richard
    • 47I'm Just A Lonely GuyFats Domino
    • 48All By MyselfThe Crows
    • 49GeeElvis Presley
    • 50That's All Right MamaThe Platters
    • 51Only You

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.