Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Trails Of Evil CD

    49 Special
    Trails Of Evil CD

    The third release from Rockabilly scene favourites 49 Special. 

    These Cats always create a party atmosphere when performing their Country-Rockabilly at shows and festivals, and their reputation has made them an in-demand band at rockin' festivals world-wide.

    Trails Of Evil is their best release to date, and includes many crowd favourites from their live show.


    • 1Hangin' Around
    • 2Still She Wonders Why
    • 3There Ain't Nothing like A Honky Tonk Song
    • 4Breaking Hearts And Telling Lies
    • 5Who's Crying Now?
    • 6Long Gone
    • 7Pass The Bottle
    • 8Who Is He?
    • 9Think Of Me
    • 10The Lights Of The Honky Tonk
    • 11I Don't Believe
    • 12Helpless and Sincere
    • 13Little Mexican Star
    • 14Trails Of Evil.

    More from 49 Special

    • Dark Lonesome Road CD
      49 Special
      Dark Lonesome Road CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.