Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 20 Rock 'n' Roll Hits CD
    Wanda Jackson
    20 Rock 'n' Roll Hits CD

    The original Capitol Records recordings from Queen of Rockabilly Wanda Jackson.
    20 classic tracks from one of the greatest female rockers of all time.


    • 1Long Tall Sally
    • 2Money Honey
    • 3Rip It Up
    • 4Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 5Fujiyama Mama
    • 6Honey Bop
    • 7Mean Mean Mean
    • 8Don'a Wanna
    • 9There's A Party Goin' On
    • 10Kansas City
    • 11Let's Have A Party
    • 12Hard Headed Woman
    • 13Tweedle Dee
    • 14Lost Weekend
    • 15Man We Had A Party
    • 16Right Or Wrong
    • 17Sticks and Stones
    • 18Stupid Cupid
    • 19Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 20Brown Eyed Handsome Man.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.