Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 20 Golden Greats CD

    The Shadows
    20 Golden Greats CD

    A classic collection of hits from one of the most successful guitar instrumental bands of all time.
    Classic after classic including Apache, Man of Mystery, The Frightened City, Guitar Tango, Kon-Tiki, Foot Tapper, Atlantis, Wonderful Land, F.B.I., The Savage, Geronimo, Shindig, Stingray, Dance On and many more.


    • 1Apache
    • 2Man of Mystery
    • 3The Frightened City
    • 4Guitar Tango
    • 5Kon-Tiki
    • 6Foot Tapper
    • 7Genie with the Light Brown Lamp
    • 8The War Lord
    • 9A Place in the Sun
    • 10Atlantis
    • 11Wonderful Land
    • 12F.B.I.
    • 13The Savage
    • 14Geronimo
    • 15Shindig
    • 16Stingray
    • 17Theme for Young Lovers
    • 18The Rise and Fall of Flingel Bunt
    • 19Maroc 7
    • 20Dance On.

    More from Shadows

    • Vox Sound Poster
      Vox Sound Poster
    • Early Days CD
      Early Days CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Platinum Collection 2CD+DVD
      Platinum Collection 2CD+DVD
    • Very Best Of The Shadows CD
      Very Best Of The Shadows CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.