Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Monsters On 45 CD

    Zombina & The Skeletones
    Monsters On 45 CD

    From deep within the bowels of the vault of horror comes this CD collection of rare out-of-print 45s from Zombina and her ghoulish band of Skeletones.
    A gruesome Girl-Garage brew boiling and bubbling with tasty morsels of sick swing skaskosis and psychobillyisms.


    • 1Zombie Hop
    • 2Punk Rock Vampires Destroy!
    • 3Spring Heeled Jack
    • 4Red Planet
    • 5I Love Rock 'n' Roll
    • 6The New Orleans Incident
    • 7Astroboy
    • 8I Was A Human Bomb For The F.B.I.
    • 9Staci Stacis
    • 10Counting On Your Suicide
    • 11Nobody Likes You When You're Dead

    More from Zombina & The Skeletones


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.