Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Your Heart Turned Left (7" Vinyl EP)

    The Carter Family
    Keep On The Sunny Side CD

    This 25 track collection of classic recordings serves as the perfect introduction to The Carter Family who had a profound impact on Bluegrass, Country Music, and Southern Gospel.
    They were the first vocal group to become Country Music stars.
    Their recordings of songs such as Wabash Cannonball, Can the Circle Be Unbroken, Wildwood Flower, Keep On the Sunny Side and I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes made these songs country standards.


    • 1Keep on the Sunny Side
    • 2Little Darling Pal of Mine
    • 3John Hardy Was a Desperate Little Man
    • 4Wildwood Flower
    • 5Sweet Fern
    • 6My Clinch Mountain Home
    • 7I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
    • 8Lula Walls
    • 9Foggy Mountain Top
    • 10Jimmy Brown the Newsboy
    • 11Carter's Blues
    • 12Wabash Cannonball
    • 13Diamonds in the Rough
    • 14Kitty Waltz
    • 15The Cannonball
    • 16Worried Man Blues
    • 17Lonesome Valley
    • 18Lonesome Pine Special
    • 19Church In The Wildwood
    • 20My Home's Across the Blue Ridge Mountains
    • 21You Better Let That Liar Alone
    • 22Cuban Soldier
    • 23No Depression in Heaven
    • 24Reckless Motorman
    • 25Just Another Broken Heart

    More from Blackland Farmers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.