Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You're The Boss Volume 1 CD
    Mark Keeley : You're The Boss Volume 1 CD

    The classic songs of Elvis Presley performed by British Rock 'n' Roll singer Mark Keeley of Good Rockin' Tonight.


    • 1Jailhouse Rock
    • 2Judy
    • 3You're The Boss
    • 4Stand By Me
    • 5You Gotta Stop
    • 6It Is No Secret
    • 7Western Union
    • 8Mine
    • 9Fun In Acapulco
    • 10I Miss You
    • 11Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    • 12Don't Leave Me Now
    • 13Britches
    • 14Peace In The Valley
    • 15Sound Advice
    • 16Could I Fall In Love
    • 17I'll Take Love.

    More from Mark Keeley

    • Elvis Ballads Volume 2 CD
      Mark Keeley
      Elvis Ballads Volume 2 CD
    • Memphis To Vegas DVD
      Mark Keeley
      Memphis To Vegas DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.