Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Make Me Want To Shout! - Essential Collection 1956-1959 CD

    Isley Brothers : You Make Me Want To Shout! - Essential Collection 1956-1959 CD

    The Isley Brothers are one of the most influential groups in music history, with one of the longest and most diverse careers embracing every new trend in Rhythm & Blues.  For the first time on one package here are all of their earliest single releases, including the groups breakthrough hit Shout - parts one and two.  You Make Me Want To Shout is a superb 23 track collection of their 1950s material.


    • 1The Cow Jumped Over The Moon
    • 2The Angels Cried
    • 3The Drag
    • 4Rockin' McDonald
    • 5Everybody's Gonna Rock and Roll
    • 6I Wanna Know
    • 7This Is The End
    • 8Don't Be Jealous
    • 9My Love
    • 10Turn To Me
    • 11I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
    • 12Shout (Parts 1&2)
    • 13Without A Song
    • 14Respectable
    • 15How Deep Is The Ocean?
    • 16He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
    • 17When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 18Rock Around The Clock
    • 19Yes Indeed
    • 20Ring A Ling A Ling
    • 21That Lucky Old Sun
    • 22St Louis Blues
    • 23Not One Minute More.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.