Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Gotta Rock With Greased Lightning CD

    Greased Lightning
    You Gotta Rock With Greased Lightning CD

    Stompin' Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll trio Greased Lightning are from Finland, and deliver a solid set of rebel rockin' sounds on this great new release.
    Their line-up includes ex-members of Cast Iron Arms, The Silver Bullers and The Cosh Boys.


    • 1You Gotta Rock
    • 2Juke Joint Daddy
    • 3My Kind Of Town
    • 4Runaway Freight Train
    • 5Problem Child
    • 6Gonna Bop 'Til I Drop
    • 7Be Bop Dame
    • 8Sally Sue Brown
    • 9Come On Down
    • 10You're Tearing Me Apart
    • 11Move Around
    • 12Hey Little Girl
    • 13Brothel Creeper Bop
    • 14Crazy Legs
    • 15Loony Til The End

    More from Greased Lightning

    • Strikes CD
      Greased Lightning
      Strikes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.