Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Drive Me Crazy CD

    Ray Scott
    You Drive Me Crazy CD

    24 tracks of Memphis Rockabilly and Rock 'n' Roll from Ray Scott, including his original 1950s singles from the Erwin and Satellite labels, along with alternate versions and unreleased material.


    • 1Boppin' Wig Wam Willie
    • 2I'll Never Be A Dreamer
    • 3Goodbye Little Girl
    • 4Boll Weevil Junction
    • 5You're The One That Done It
    • 6The Train's Done Gone
    • 7Just Behind Your Smile
    • 8You Drive Me Crazy
    • 9So Long I'm Gone
    • 10High Heel Sneakers
    • 11One Of These Days
    • 12Memphis
    • 13Folsom Prison Blues
    • 14Haunted House
    • 15Boy Meets Girl
    • 16Tonight Will Be The Last Time
    • 17I Just Don't Figure
    • 18Whispering Winds
    • 19San Antone
    • 20Loving Wanting You
    • 21Say Anything But Not Goodbye
    • 22High Heel Sneakers
    • 23Josephine
    • 24Gone Gone Gone

    More from Ray Scott


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.