Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Crack Me Up CD

    The Crestlers
    You Crack Me Up CD

    Hard Rockin' Psychobilly trio which packs a solid punch, but stays rockin' all the way with a Psychobilly style with it's roots in Neo-Rockabilly.
    All songs on You Crack Me Up are Crestlers originals.


    • 1Roll The Dice
    • 2I'm A Crestler
    • 3My Sweet Caroline
    • 4Lonely Man
    • 5Find Someone New
    • 6Don't Let Me Down
    • 7Wishbone
    • 8Silence Tells Me
    • 9Right Side Of The Line
    • 10Sick and Twisted
    • 11I Hold My Head Up High
    • 12There Was Love.

    More from Crestlers

    • I'm A Crestler CD
      I'm A Crestler CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.