Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Years Since Yesterday CD
    Jerry Lee Lewis
    Live From Austin Texas DVD

    The legend that is Jerry Lee Lewis filmed live on stage in Texas, October 1983, for the Austin City Limits TV Show.  Running Time: 55 minutes.


    • 1Keep My Motor Runnin'
    • 2You Win Again / Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 339 and Holding
    • 4Think About It Darlin'
    • 5Rock & Roll Over
    • 6Boogie Woogie Country Man
    • 7C.C. Rider
    • 8Chantilly Lace
    • 9I'll Find It Where I Can
    • 10In the Garden
    • 11Don't Put No Headstone On My Grave
    • 12What'd I Say
    • 13Great Balls of Fire
    • 14Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On.

    More from Paladins

    • Slippin' In CD
      Slippin' In CD
    • Palvoline No.7 CD
      Palvoline No.7 CD
    • El Matador CD
      El Matador CD
    • Powershake 2-CD
      Powershake 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.