Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Yakity Yak CD

    Big Joe Turner
    Yakity Yak CD

    A fantastic 30 track collection of Big Joe Turner's rockin'est, rollin'est, jumpin'est original recordings.


    • 1Corrine Corrina
    • 2Morning Noon and Night
    • 3Love Roller Coaster
    • 4My Little Honey Dripper
    • 5Yakity-Yak
    • 6Flip Flop and Fly
    • 7Low Down Dog
    • 8Roll 'em Pete
    • 9Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 10Well All Right
    • 11Love Oh Careless Love
    • 12Jump For Joy
    • 13Feeling Happy
    • 14Rock A While
    • 15Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 16I Need A Girl
    • 17Teenage Letter
    • 18Honey Hush
    • 19Midnight Cannonball
    • 20The Chicken and The Hawk
    • 21Midnight Special Train
    • 22Hide 'n' Seek
    • 23We're Gonna Jump Tonight
    • 24Sally Zu-Zazz
    • 25Lipstick Powder and Paint
    • 26Jumpin' Tonight
    • 27I Want My Baby
    • 28Bump Miss Suzie
    • 29Early One Morning
    • 30Wine-O-Baby Boogie.

    More from Big Joe Turner

    • Roll 'em Pete
      Big Joe Turner
      Roll 'em Pete
    • Rocks In My Bed CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Rocks In My Bed CD
    • Boss Of The Blues CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Boss Of The Blues CD
    • Shake Rattle & Roll 2CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Shake Rattle & Roll 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.