Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' The Blues 4-CD Box Set

    Wynonie Harris
    Rockin' The Blues 4CD Boxed Set.

    An incredible 4 CD boxed set featuring 81 original recordings from Wynonie Harris dating from 1944 to 1950.
    A unique performer who Rocked the Blues like nobody else, influencing many of the original early Rock 'n' Roll stars along the way.
    Many tracks appear here on CD for the first time ever.
    Includes detailed illustrated 52 page booklet.


    • 1Who Threw The Whiskey In The Well?:Hurry Hurry
    • 2Who Threw The Whiskey In The Well?
    • 3Around The Clock
    • 4Around The Clock
    • 5Cock A Doodle Doo
    • 6Yonder Goes My Baby
    • 7Wynonie's Blues
    • 8Here Comes The Blues
    • 9Straighten Him Out
    • 10Young Man's Blues
    • 11Baby Look At You
    • 12She's Gone With The Wind
    • 13Somebody Changed The Lock On My Door
    • 14That's The Stuff You Gotta Watch
    • 15I Gotta Lyin' Woman
    • 16Rebecca's Blues
    • 17Everybody's Boogie
    • 18Time To Change Your Town
    • 19I Gotta Lyin' Woman
    • 20Everybody's Boogie
    • 1Playful Baby
    • 2Take Me Out Of The Rain
    • 3Papa Tree Top
    • 4Young & Wild
    • 5Good Morning Corinne
    • 6Hey Ba Ba Re Bop
    • 7Hey Ba Ba Re Bop
    • 8In The Evenin' Blues
    • 9Dig This Boogie
    • 10Lightnin' Struck The Poor House
    • 11My Baby's Barrel House
    • 12Drinkin' By Myself
    • 13Mr Blues Jumped
    • 14Rugged Road
    • 15Come Back Baby
    • 16Whiskey & Jelly Roll Blues
    • 17You Got To Get Yourself A Job Girl
    • 18Hard Ridin' Mama
    • 19Big City Blues
    • 1Battle Of The Blues Pt 1
    • 2Ghost Of A Chance
    • 3Battle Of The Blues Pt 2
    • 4Goin' Home
    • 5Blues
    • 6Love Is Like Rain
    • 7Rose Get Your Clothes
    • 8Wynonie's Boogie
    • 9Your Mother Don't Mean A Thing
    • 10Good Morning Mr Blues
    • 11Blow Your Brains Out
    • 12Blowin' To California
    • 13Crazy Love
    • 14From Bad To Good Blues
    • 15Bite Again Bite Again
    • 16Good Rockin' Mama
    • 17Lollipop Mama
    • 18I Believe I'll Fall In Love
    • 19Grandma Plays The Numbers
    • 20She Just Won't Sell No More
    • 21I Want My Fanny Brown
    • 1I Feel That Old Age Coming On
    • 2Drinkin' Wine Spo Dee O Dee
    • 3All She Wants To Do Is Rock
    • 4I Can't Take It No More
    • 5Sittin' On It All The Time
    • 6I Like My Baby's Pudding
    • 7Triflin' Woman
    • 8Baby Shame On You
    • 9Rock Mr Blues
    • 10Stormy Night Blues
    • 11Good Morning Judge
    • 12Be Mine My Love
    • 13Mr Blues Is Coming To Town
    • 14I Want To Love You Baby
    • 15Put It Back
    • 16Oh Babe
    • 17Teardrops From My Eyes
    • 18Love Untrue
    • 19Triflin' Woman
    • 20Man Have I Got Troubles
    • 21Confessin' The Blues

    More from Wynonie Harris

    • Women Whiskey & Fishtails CD
      Wynonie Harris
      Women Whiskey & Fishtails CD
    • Don't You Want To Rock 2CD
      Wynonie Harris
      Don't You Want To Rock 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.