Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Heartaches for a Dime CD

    Wynn Stewart
    Heartaches for a Dime CD

    26 track collection featuring the A and B of every solo single that Wynn Stewart released between 1956 and 1962.


    • 1Why Do I Love You So
    • 2Waltz Of The Angels
    • 3Slowly But Surely
    • 4Keeper Of The Keys
    • 5A New Love
    • 6You Took Her Off My Hands
    • 7That Just Kills Me
    • 8I Wish I Could Say The Same
    • 9Come On
    • 10Above and Beyond
    • 11How The Other Half Lives
    • 12Yankee Go Home
    • 13Wishful Thinking
    • 14Uncle Tom Got Caught
    • 15Wrong Company
    • 16Open Up My Heart
    • 17Heartaches For A Dime
    • 18I'd Rather Have America
    • 19Playboy
    • 20We'll Never Love Again
    • 21Big Big Love
    • 22One More Memory
    • 23Loversville
    • 24I Don't Feel At Home
    • 25I Done Done It
    • 26Another Day Another Dollar

    More from Wynn Stewart

    • Come On  7
      Wynn Stewart
      Come On 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.