Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wyldfyre Revisit Spikes Rockin 4 CD

    Wyldfyre Revisit Spikes Rockin' 4 CD

    Lutz Vegas, singer of Speedrock band V8 Wankers, started his Rockabilly side-project Wyldfyre in 2006.
    Going back to his roots, for the first time since the 1980s he is fronting a Neo-Rockabilly/Psychobilly formation again.
    Some may remember Spike's Rockin' Four (1987-'89), who released a 7" EP called Finally.
    Wyldfyre play rough and raw Neo-Rockabilly, mixing original songs and cover songs presented in the own Wyldfyre style.


    • 1Foxdevils Wyld
    • 2Save Water Shower With A Friend
    • 3Catch Them Young Treat Them Rough
    • 4She Sucks Like A Vampire
    • 5Blind In Texas
    • 6FCK (The Only Thing Missing Is U)
    • 7Rock Ink
    • 8Hot Rod Queen
    • 9My Hometown
    • 10You Better Be Dead Before You Get Old
    • 11Victim Of Myself
    • 12Hey Girl
    • 13Will You Love Me?
    • 14Mad About The Boy

    More from Wyldfyre

    • Violent Gospel CD
      Violent Gospel CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.