Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wrecking Dead Vinyl LP

    Wrecking Dead
    Vinyl LP

    Superb Punkabilly from Denmark, the country which gave us Psychobilly giants The Nekromantix and Godless Wicked Creeps.
    The Wrecking Dead retain that high standard with a stomping sound that rests midway between Psychobilly and Punk Rock.
    They play hard and fast, but are not tuneless or thrashy.

    The songs are packed with catchy riffs and chanting choruses which making them both likeable and memorable.
    A highly recommended album for those who like their Psychobilly music on the Punk side.


    • 1Let's Go
    • 2Zombie Boy
    • 3Revolution?
    • 4Wrecking Dead Psychos
    • 516/30 Whitman
    • 6Hooligan's Dream
    • 7Boys On The Dock
    • 8Fuck You
    • 9Got Alcohol
    • 10Go Psycho
    • 11Misfits Medley.

    More from Wrecking Dead

    • New Breed CD
      Wrecking Dead
      New Breed CD
    • The Wrecking Dead CD
      Wrecking Dead
      The Wrecking Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.