Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sailors Grave CD

    The Wreck
    Sailors Grave CD

    Brand new psychobilly sensations The Wreck unleash their debut album.
    Featuring members of The Astro-Zombies along with Matt Voodoo (Mad Sin Official, Bamboula).


    • 1Axe To Beat
    • 2Space Outlaw
    • 3The Nosferatu
    • 4Jungle Planet
    • 5Attack Of The Giant Bumblebee
    • 6Day The Earth Stood Still
    • 7Morphine
    • 84-3-2-1
    • 9Curse Of Frankenstein
    • 10Muchalinda
    • 11What Are You Doing?
    • 12Sailor's Grave

    More from Wreck

    • Sailors Grave LP (coloured vinyl)
      Sailors Grave LP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.